Posts will come soon… I PROMISE

6 May

I know i said i would be more frequent with my blogging, but things are still very hectic here. 

For the second time since Max had his dew claw removed (nearly three weeks ago) he pulled off his bandage and we had to do a little doggy first aid. 

As you can imagine, things are hectic here, we are all suffering from lack of sleep and frustration, so inspiration for posts aren’t coming to me very often. 

 

I PROMISE i will be back on form soon. In fact, what i am going to do is dedicate two days a week where i promise i will provide something for you to read (or at least have a giggle at). 

 

Thanks for sticking with me, i appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

