Your biggest doggy question…?

20 Mar

According to studies most dog owners seek answers to two questions: “How smart is my dog?” and “How smart are dogs compared with other animals?”

These are two questions which are difficult to provide answers to, although methods have been created in order to try and test how smart a dog is, for example IQ tests have been devised to test individual dogs. 

 

My questions:

Now, i don’t know about you, but i find these questions rather odd. Instead i would prefer to ask “Is my dog happy?” and “Am i doing everything i can to give my dog a good life?”. 

 

Now you tell me, what are the two questions you would most like to know about your dog?

2 Responses to “Your biggest doggy question…?”

  1. Chloe April 6, 2013 at 2:07 am #

    Keep on working, great job!

  2. Leona April 7, 2013 at 9:25 am #

    I blog often and I really thank you for your information.
    This article has really peaked my interest. I am going to bookmark your blog and keep checking for
    new information about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

Leave a Reply

