“Story time”

10 Feb

“Dogs with jobs” week is coming to an end, i hope i few of you have checked in regularly and enjoyed what i have posted. It always amazes me how dogs can fit into almost any aspect of our lives and how we can use their behaviors in a way that enables them to help us in the working world.

 

I thought it would be nice to end this week with some stories about specific dogs and where they have changed our lives, done something amazing or inspiring or even just something to make us smile. I was hoping that i would get some contributions from followers or people who follow me on twitter, however, because i didnt, i have done some of my own research and tried to come up with some stories to share.

 

I hope you have enjoyed this week on puppypanic and continue to follow my posts and enjoy everything that comes up.

Leave a Reply

