Video

Plastic bottles are fun to play with

2 Feb

Sometimes all a dog/ or puppy needs is a good old plastic bottle to play with and they will be happy. My dogs have all loved plastic bottles and Maya was no different.

 

Of course, you need to remember to take the lids off and those little plastic rings and supervise them whilst they play, just to make sure they don’t get hurt by the broken plastic or end up swallowing it.

This was her during her first week at home, she has grown up fast!

5 Responses to “Plastic bottles are fun to play with”

  1. valid violin February 6, 2013 at 11:06 am #

    Hello, I log on to your blog regularly. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

  2. Doreen February 6, 2013 at 11:22 am #

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  3. Magaret February 6, 2013 at 11:25 am #

    You’ve made some good points there. I checked on the web for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

  4. Velva February 6, 2013 at 12:12 pm #

    That is very fascinating, You are an overly skilled blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and stay up for seeking more of your wonderful post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web
    site in my social networks

  5. the first stages of alzheimers disease February 6, 2013 at 6:59 pm #

    Its like you learn my mind! You seem to understand a lot about this, like you wrote the e-book in
    it or something. I think that you just could do with some percent to pressure the message house a bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog.

    An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

Leave a Reply

